Classic Southern Gospel
by Various Artists

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Classic Southern Gospel by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 I'm Working on a Building - Bill Monroe
2 No Disappointments in Heaven - Dock Boggs
3 Wondrous Love - Old Harp Singers of Eastern Tennessee
4 Are You Washed in the Blood? - Red Allen/Various Artists
5 What Are They Doing in Heaven Today? - Harry & Jeanie West
6 Lost Soul, The - The Watson Family
7 Hallelujah Side - Ernest V. Stoneman
8 Walking in Jerusalem (Just Like John) - The Country Gentlemen
9 Sinner, You'd Better Get Ready - The Lilly Brothers
10 When He Reached Down His Hand for Me - Bill Monroe & His Bluegrass Boys/Bill Monroe/Various Artists
11 Away Over in the Promised Land - The Phipps Family
12 No Tears in Heaven - Kilby Snow
13 Old Country Church - Tom Morgan
14 Glory to the Lamb - DeBusk-Weaver Family/Various Artists
15 Amazing Grace - Clarence Ashley/Doc Watson/Fred Price/Jean Ritchie/Clint Howard
16 River of Jordan - The Poplin Family
17 Shake Hands With Mother Again - Allen Brothers
18 Gabriel's Call - Hazel Dickens & Alice Gerrard
19 What Would You Give in Exchange for Your Soul? - Doc Watson/Bill Monroe
20 He Said, If You Love Me, Feed My Sheep - The Stancer Quartet
21 I Am a Pilgrim - The Country Gentlemen
22 I'm Going to a City - Indian Bottom Association of Old Regular Baptists

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: May 2005
  • Label: Smithsonian Folkways Recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kip Lornell; Kip Lornell (Compilation)
Customer Reviews