by David Phelps (Gospel)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Classic by David Phelps (Gospel)

Track Listing

1 Panis Angelicus
2 Joyful, Joyful
3 O Mio Babbino Caro
4 Dream, The
5 You'll Never Walk Alone
6 What a Wonderful World
7 Agnus Dei
8 Morning Has Broken/Morning Chorus
9 Donna Non Vidi Mai
10 Lord's Prayer, The
11 Bring Him Home
12 America the Beautiful/God Bless America
13 Goin' Home

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Gaither Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Phelps; Bill Gaither
  • Engineer: Baeho 'Bobby' Shin; Nick Sparks; David Phelps; David Schober; Fred Paragano; Brendan Harkin
Customer Reviews