Classical Naptime for Tots
by Various Artists

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Classical Naptime for Tots by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Goldberg Variations, for keyboard (Clavier-šbung IV), BWV 988 (BC L9): Aria
2 Gymnopedie for piano No. 1
3 Rodeo, selections from the ballet (including "Four Dance Episodes"): Corral Nocturne
4 Come, Gentle Night, for strings & percussion
5 Well-Tempered Clavier, The (24), collection of preludes & fugues, Book I, BWV 846-869 (BC L80-103):
6 Rˆverie, for piano, L. 68
7 Piano Concerto No. 5 in E flat major ("Emperor"), Op. 73: Adagio un poco mosso
8 Violin Concerto, for violin, strings & continuo in E major ("La Primavera," The Four Seasons; "Il ci
9 Arl‚sienne, suite for orchestra No. 1, from the incidental music: Adagietto, L'
10 Pell‚as et M‚lisande, incidental music and suite for orchestra, Op. 80: Sicilienne
11 Otello, opera: Act 4. [Excerpt]
12 Clair de lune, for piano (Suite Bergamasque No. 3), L. 75/3
13 Madama Butterfly (Madame Butterfly), opera: Act 2. Humming chorus

Genre: Children's
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: March 2008
  • Label: Telarc Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Elaine Martone; Erica Brenner; James Mallinson; Adam Abeshouse; Robert Woods; Erica Brenner (Compilation); Robert Woods (Compilation)
  • Engineer: Thomas Knab; Jack Renner; Adam Abeshouse; Michael Bishop
Customer Reviews