12 Classics
by Ed Bruce

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 12 Classics by Ed Bruce

Track Listing

1 Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
2 Last Cowboy Song, The
3 Girls, Women and Ladies
4 (When You Fall in Love) Everything's a Waltz
5 You're the Best Break This Old Heart Ever Had
6 Ever, Never Lovin' You
7 My First Taste of Texas
8 After All
9 You Turn Me On (Like a Radio)
10 Nights
11 In the Garden
12 Lord's Prayer, The

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2003
  • Label: VarŠse Sarabande (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews