by Prong

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cleansing by Prong

Track Listing

1 Another Worldly Device
2 Whose Fist Is This Anyway?
3 Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
4 Cut-Rate
5 Broken Peace
6 One Outnumbered
7 Out of This Misery
8 No Question
9 Not of This Earth
10 Home Rule
11 Sublime
12 Test

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Terry Date; Prong
  • Engineer: Terry Date
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (2/94, p.100) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...CLEANSING is typically heavyweight and uncompromising, yet infused with a musicality and vitality that places it above the band's previous work in terms of songwriting, performance and accessibility...."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.52) - "[T]his relies largely on groove and a selection of songs that still hit home like jabs to the solar plexus."

Customer Reviews