The Cleansing
by Suicide Silence

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Cleansing by Suicide Silence

Track Listing

1 Revelations (Intro)
2 Unanswered
3 Hands of a Killer
4 Price of Beauty
5 Fallen, The
6 No Pity for a Coward
7 Disease, The
8 Bludgeoned to Death
9 Girl of Glass
10 In a Photograph
11 Eyes Sewn Shut
12 Green Monster
13 Destruction of a Statue
1 Circle of Demons
2 Business Suits and Combat Boots
3 Shoeshine for Neptume
4 Bleed the Fifth
5 Bludgeoned to Death
6 Big Timber
7 Angels of Debauchery

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2007
  • Label: Century Media (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Travis; John Travis
  • Engineer: John Travis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.52) - "With plenty of thuggish breakdowns and technical riffing that never compromises on sheer blunt force trauma..."

Customer Reviews