Clearwater Classics
by Pete Seeger

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Clearwater Classics by Pete Seeger

Track Listing

1 If I Had a Hammer
2 We Shall Overcome
3 Lolly-Too-Dum
4 Wimoweh (The Lion Sleeps Tonight)
5 John Henry
6 Barbara Allen
7 Little Boxes - (live)
8 Michael, Row the Boat Ashore
9 Where Have All the Flowers Gone
10 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)
11 Darling Corey
12 Guantanamera
13 This Land Is Your Land
14 Hobo's Lullaby
15 Erie Canal, The
16 Down by the Riverside

Genre: Folk
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: August 2002
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews