Close to the Edge
by Yes

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Close to the Edge by Yes

Track Listing

1 Close to the Edge: The Solid Time of Change/Total Mass Retain/I Get Up: Close To The Edge: / The Sol
2 And You and I/Cord of Life/Eclipse/The Preacher the Teacher/Apocalypse: And You And I / Cord Of Life
3 Siberian Khatru
4 America - (Single Version)
5 Total Mass Retain - (Single Version)
6 And You and I: Cord of Life/Eclipse/The Preacher the Teacher/Apoca ...: And You And I / Cord Of Life
7 Siberia - (previously unreleased, Studio Run-Through Of Siberian Khatru)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2003
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Yes; Eddie Offord; Bill Inglot; Yes; Eddie Offord
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (1/04, p.122) - 5 stars out of 5 - "CLOSE TO THE EDGE remains an untarnished pinnalce of '70s tech-flash..."

Customer Reviews