Close to the Edge
by Yes

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Close to the Edge by Yes

Track Listing

1 Close to the Edge: The Solid Time of Change/Total Mass Retain/I Get Up I Get Down/Seasons of Man
2 And You and I: Cord of Life/Eclipse/The Preacher, The Teacher/Apocalypse
3 Siberian Khatru

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eddie Offord; Yes
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (1/04, p.122) - 5 stars out of 5 - "CLOSE TO THE EDGE remains an untarnished pinnalce of '70s tech-flash..."

Customer Reviews