Cloud Nine
by Kygo

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cloud Nine by Kygo

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Stole the Show - (featuring Parson James)
3 Fiction - (featuring Tom Odell)
4 Raging - (featuring Kodaline)
5 Firestone - (featuring Conrad Sewell)
6 Happy Birthday - (featuring John Legend)
7 I'm in Love - (featuring James Vincent McMorrow)
8 Oasis - (featuring Foxes)
9 Not Alone - (featuring Rhodes)
10 Serious - (featuring Matt Corby)
11 Stay
12 Nothing Left - (featuring Will Heard)
13 Fragile - (featuring Labrinth)
14 Carry Me - (featuring Julia Michaels)
15 For What It's Worth - (featuring Angus & Julia Stone)

Featured Artists: Parson James and Tom Odell and Kodaline and Conrad Sewell and John Legend and James Vincent McMorrow and Foxes and Rhodes and Matt Corby and Maty Noyes and Will Heard and Labrinth and Julia Michaels and Angus & Julia Stone

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[U]nfailingly gorgeous. With slow-flow pulses and blears of reverb, CLOUD NINE triangulates the downtempo of the Nineties, the chillwave of the Aughts and our current appetite for deep house -- a sound at once modern and nostalgic."

Customer Reviews