C'mon, C'mon
by Sheryl Crow


  • $0
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About C'mon, C'mon by Sheryl Crow

Track Listing

1 Steve McQueen
2 Soak Up the Sun
3 You're an Original
4 Safe and Sound
5 C'mon C'mon
6 It's So Easy
7 Over You
8 Lucky Kid
9 Diamond Road
10 It's Only Love
11 Abilene
12 Hole in My Pocket
13 Weather Channel

Featured Artists: Lenny Kravitz and Natalie Maines and Don Henley and Emmylou Harris and Stevie Nicks and Doyle Bramhall II and Liz Phair

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (4/25/02, p.78) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Heavy on billowy ballads and rife with lazy lyrics...she invites a studioful of illustrious classic rockers and alternative types to add social richness to [the] album..."

Spin (May 2002, pp.118-119) - 7 out of 10 - "...Crow's the great equalizer-- finding the middle of a wide variety of roads is the essence of her art....[imagine] a world where the Dixie Chicks and Stevie Nicks and Emmylou Harris and Dr. Dre's bass player can all ride the same tour bus..."

Entertainment Weekly (4/19/02, pp.70-71) - "...[Crow] is a supreme craftsperson....C'MON C'MON is rooted in old-school Cali pop but somehow manages never to sound fusty or musty..." - Rating: B+

Q (4/02, p.111) - 3 out of 5 stars - "...Crow still rocks....A real pro...[with] no sign of a midlife crisis..."

Mojo (Publisher) (5/02, p.98) - "...Crow locates her inner Skynyrd..."

Customer Reviews