Coal Miner's Daughter
by Loretta Lynn


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Coal Miner's Daughter by Loretta Lynn

Track Listing

1 You're Lookin' At Country
2 Coal Miner's Daughter
3 Fist City
4 Hey Loretta
5 Somebody Somewhere
6 One's On The Way
7 Your Squaw Is On The Warpath
8 Out Of My Head And Back In My Bed
9 Back In My Baby's Arms
10 She's Got You

Genre: Country
  • Label: Allegro Corporation (Distributor US
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews