Coat of Many Colors
by Dolly Parton

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Coat of Many Colors by Dolly Parton

Track Listing

1 Coat of Many Colors
2 Traveling Man
3 My Blue Tears
4 If I Lose My Mind
5 Mystery of the Mystery, The
6 She Never Met a Man (She Didn't Like)
7 Early Morning Breeze
8 Way I See You, The
9 Here I Am
10 Better Place to Live, A
11 My Heart Started Breaking
12 Just as Good as Gone
13 Tender Touch of Love, The
14 My Blue Tears

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Dirty Linen (p.47) - "COAT OF MANY COLORS is a bittersweet childhood memory of growing up poor in the Smoky Mountains, framed in a way that's touched many..."

Customer Reviews