by Kid Rock

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cocky by Kid Rock

Track Listing

1 Trucker Anthem
2 Forever
3 Lay It on Me
4 Cocky
5 What I Learned out on the Road
6 I'm Wrong, But You Ain't Right
7 Lonely Road of Faith
8 You Never Met a Motherf**ker Quite Like Me
9 Picture - (featuring Sheryl Crow)
10 I'm a Dog
11 Midnight Train to Memphis
12 Baby Come Home
13 Drunk in the Morning
14 WCSR - (bonus track, featuring Snoop Dogg)

Featured Artists: Sheryl Crow and Snoop Dogg

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2001
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kid Rock
  • Engineer: Al Sutton
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (1/17/02, p.48) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...A massive banging victory....Rock self-conciously builds on his badass-hick-with-a-heart-of-gold image..."

Entertainment Weekly (11/23/01, p.82) - "...A similar blend of low-rider hip-hop and strip-mall heavy metal, flavoring its Camaro-ready jams with the occasional turntable wika-wika, Steven Tyler yowl or tasty guitar have to at least admire the breadth of his vision..." - Rating: B

Q (1/02, p.102) - 3 out of 5 stars - "...songs take rock and rop ethics and enthusiastically smash them together..."

Mojo (Publisher) (2/02, p.102) - "...An enjoyably bad-ass record..."

Customer Reviews