Coconut Telegraph
by Jimmy Buffett

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Coconut Telegraph by Jimmy Buffett

Track Listing

1 Coconut Telegraph
2 Incommunicado
3 It's My Job
4 Growing Older But Not Up
5 Good Fight, The
6 Weather Is Here, Wish You Were Beautiful, The
7 Stars Fell on Alabama
8 Island
9 Little Miss Magic

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 1989
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Norbert Putnam
Customer Reviews