Cold Spring Harbor
by Billy Joel

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cold Spring Harbor by Billy Joel

Track Listing

1 She's Got a Way
2 You Can Make Me Free
3 Everybody Loves You Now
4 Why Judy Why
5 Falling of the Rain
6 Turn Around
7 You Look So Good To Me
8 Tomorrow Is Today
9 Nocturne
10 Got to Begin Again

Featured Artist: Larry Carlton

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Friday Music
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews