by The Chainsmokers

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Collage by The Chainsmokers

Track Listing

1 Setting Fires - (featuring XYLO)
2 All We Know - (featuring Phoebe Ryan)
3 Closer
4 Inside Out - (featuring Charlee)
5 Don't Let Me Down - (featuring Daya)

Featured Artists: XYLO and Phoebe Ryan and Halsey and Charlee and Charlee Nyman and Daya

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews