A Collection of Hits
by Kathy Mattea

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Collection of Hits by Kathy Mattea

Track Listing

1 Love at the Five and Dime
2 Walk the Way the Wind Blows
3 Train of Memories
4 Goin' Gone
5 Battle Hymn of Love, The
6 Eighteen Wheels and a Dozen Roses
7 Untold Stories
8 Life as We Knew It
9 Few Good Things Remain, A
10 Where've You Been

Featured Artist: Tim O'Brien

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 1990
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Allen Reynolds
  • Engineer: Mark Miller
Customer Reviews