The Collection
by Amy Grant

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Collection by Amy Grant

Track Listing

1 Stay For a While
2 Love Can Do
3 Find a Way
4 Everywhere I Go
5 Angels
6 Thy Word
7 Emmanuel
8 Where Do You Hide Your Heart
9 Sing Your Praise to the Lord
10 In a Little While
11 El-Shaddai
12 I Have Decided
13 Too Late
14 I'm Gonna Fly
15 All I Ever Have to Be
16 Father's Eyes
17 Ageless Medley: Old Man's Rubble / Too Late / Walking Away With You / El-Shaddai / I'm Gonna Fly / F

Featured Artist: Richard Page

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2007
  • Label: Sparrow Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brown Bannister; John Potoker
  • Engineer: JT; Sabrina Buchanek; Ed Goodreau; John Potoker; Steve McMillan; Spencer Chrislu
Customer Reviews