The College Dropout
by Kanye West

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The College Dropout by Kanye West

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 We Don't Care
3 Graduation Day
4 All Falls Down - (featuring Syleena Johnson)
5 I'll Fly Away
6 Spaceship - (featuring GLC/Consequence)
7 Jesus Walks
8 Never Let Me Down - (featuring Jay-Z/J-Ivy)
9 Get Em High - (featuring Talib Kweli/Common)
10 Workout Plan
11 New Workout Plan, The
12 Slow Jamz - (featuring Kanye West/Jamie Foxx)
13 Breathe in Breathe Out - (featuring Ludacris)
14 School Spirit Skit 1
15 School Spirit
16 School Spirit Skit 2
17 Lil Jimmy Skit
18 Two Words - (featuring Mos Def/Freeway/The Boys Choir of Harlem)
19 Through the Wire
20 Family Business
21 Last Call

Featured Artists: Syleena Johnson and Jay-Z and Common and Talib Kweli and Twista and Jamie Foxx and Ludacris and Mos Def and The Boys Choir of Harlem and Consequence and GLC and J-Ivy and Freeway

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: February 2004
  • Label: Roc-A-Fella (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Keith Slattery; Anthony Kilhoffer; Carlisle Young; Andrew Dawson; Eugene Toale; Rich Balmer; Jacob Andrew; Brent Kolatalo; Jason Rauhoff; Marcus Fuller; Francis Graham; Tatsuya Sato; Michael Eleopoulos; Dave Dar
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (3/4/04, p.63) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "West has something to prove on DROPOUT....His ace in the hole is his cozy sound - dusty soul samples, gospel hymns, drums that pop as if hit for the very first time."

Customer Reviews