The College Dropout
by Kanye West

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $24.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The College Dropout by Kanye West

Track Listing

1 We Don't Care
2 Graduation Day
3 All Falls Down - (featuring Syleena Johnson)
4 Spaceship
5 Jesus Walks
6 Never Let Me Down
7 Get Em High
8 New Workout Plan, The
9 Through the Wire
1 Slow Jamz - (featuring Jamie Foxx/Kanye West)
2 Breathe in Breathe Out
3 School Spirit
4 Two Words
5 Family Business
6 Last Call

Featured Artists: Syleena Johnson and Jay-Z and Common and Talib Kweli and Twista and Jamie Foxx and Ludacris and Mos Def and The Boys Choir of Harlem

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (3/4/04, p.63) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "West has something to prove on DROPOUT....His ace in the hole is his cozy sound - dusty soul samples, gospel hymns, drums that pop as if hit for the very first time."

Customer Reviews