Coma of Souls
by Kreator

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Coma of Souls by Kreator

Track Listing

1 When the Sun Burns Red
2 Coma of Souls
3 People of the Lie
4 World Beyond
5 Terror Zone
6 Agents of Brutality
7 Material World Paranoia
8 Twisted Urges
9 Hidden Dictator
10 Mental Slavery

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2003
  • Label: Noise (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Randy Burns
  • Engineer: Steve Heinke; Randy Burns; Jason Roberts
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

(11-12/90) - "...the usual thrash."

Customer Reviews