by Skillet

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Comatose by Skillet

Track Listing

1 Rebirthing
2 Last Night, The
3 Yours to Hold
4 Better Than Drugs
5 Comatose
6 Older I Get, The
7 Those Nights
8 Falling Inside the Black
9 Say Goodbye
10 Whispers in the Dark
11 Looking for Angels

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2006
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brian Howes; John L. Cooper; Brian Howes; John L. Cooper
  • Engineer: Davey Rieley; Jason "JVP" Van Poederooyen; Sean Geyer
Customer Reviews