Come Dance with Me!
by Frank Sinatra

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Come Dance with Me! by Frank Sinatra

Track Listing

1 Come Dance With Me
2 Something's Gotta Give
3 Just in Time
4 Dancing in the Dark
5 Too Close for Comfort
6 I Could Have Danced All Night
7 Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
8 Day In - Day Out
9 Cheek to Cheek
10 Baubles, Bangles and Beads
11 Song Is You, The
12 Last Dance, The
13 It All Depends on You - (previously unreleased)
14 Nothing in Common - (mono, bonus track)
15 Same Old Song and Dance, The - (mono, bonus track)
16 How Are Ya' Fixed for Love? - (mono, bonus track)

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: May 1998
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Producer: Dave Cavanaugh
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/99, p.146) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...closes the book on Sinatra's golden period....[it] remains a stonking danceband record in the old tradition..."

Customer Reviews