Come What (Ever) May
by Stone Sour

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $8.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Come What (Ever) May by Stone Sour

Track Listing

1 30/30-150
2 Come What(ever) May
3 Hell & Consequences
4 Sillyworld
5 Made of Scars
6 Reborn
7 Your God
8 Through Glass
9 Socio
10 1st Person
11 Cardiff
12 Zzyzx Rd.

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2006
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nick Raskulinecz; Nick Raskulinecz
  • Engineer: Nick Raskulinecz; Paul Fig; John Lousteau; Mike Terry; Randy Staub
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.159) - "[The album] serves its punishing riffs with a heaping side of heartfelt melody....This combination creates moments of genuine catharsis."

Alternative Press (p.224) - "[The album] builds on their debut's strengths, allowing frontman Corey Taylor to drop his mask in more ways than one."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.50) - "Captured live giving it to the audience with both barrels, it's a smashing glimpse of just how potent SS are onstage."

Customer Reviews