Comes a Time
by Neil Young

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Comes a Time by Neil Young

Track Listing

1 Goin' Back
2 Comes a Time
3 Look Out for My Love
4 Lotta Love
5 Peace of Mind
6 Human Highway
7 Already One
8 Field of Opportunity
9 Motorcycle Mama
10 Four Strong Winds

Featured Artists: Nicolette Larson and J.J. Cale

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 1989
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (4/02, p.141) - "...The most successful of Young's country ventures..."

CMJ (1/5/04, p.6) - Ranked #8 in CMJ's "Top 20 Most-Played Albums of 1979".

Customer Reviews