Coming Home
by Kristin Chenoweth

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Coming Home by Kristin Chenoweth

Track Listing

1 I Could Have Danced All Night
2 Maybe This Time
3 My Coloring Book
4 Bring Him Home
5 Fathers and Daughters
6 Hard Times Come Again No More
7 Upon This Rock
8 Over the Rainbow
9 Popular
10 For Good
11 Little Sparrow
12 Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
13 All the Things You Are
14 No More Tears (Enough is Enough)
15 I Was Here

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jay Krugman
  • Engineer: David Reitzas
Customer Reviews