by Committed (A Cappella)


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Committed by Committed (A Cappella)

Track Listing

1 Forever
2 Unstoppable
3 Break Free
4 Nothing Without You
5 Pretty Wings
6 Let's Stay Together
7 Soon Ah Will Be Done
8 Do Anything
9 Sweet Home Alabama
10 That's When I'll Get Over You
11 It is Well - (featuring Erica Campbell)
12 As
13 Break Free [Radio Mix] - (remix)

Featured Artist: Erica Campbell

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Label: Epic
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Deke Sharon; Ed Boyer
  • Engineer: Phil Allen; Ed Boyer; Ben Bram; Roopak Ahuja
Customer Reviews