Complete Clapton
by Eric Clapton

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Complete Clapton by Eric Clapton

Track Listing

1 I Feel Free
2 Sunshine of Your Love
3 White Room
4 Crossroads - (live)
5 Badge
6 Presence of the Lord
7 After Midnight
8 Let It Rain
9 Bell Bottom Blues
10 Layla
11 Let It Grow
12 I Shot the Sheriff
13 Knockin' on Heaven's Door
14 Hello Old Friend
15 Cocaine
16 Lay Down Sally
17 Wonderful Tonight
18 Promises
19 I Can't Stand It
1 I've Got a Rock 'N' Roll Heart
2 She's Waiting
3 Forever Man
4 It's in the Way That You Use It
5 Miss You
6 Pretending
7 Bad Love
8 Tears in Heaven
9 Layla
10 Running on Faith
11 Motherless Child
12 Change the World
13 My Father's Eyes
14 Riding with the King
15 Sweet Home Chicago
16 If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
17 Ride the River

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2007
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Delaney Bramlett; Eric Clapton; Felix Pappalardi; Dominos; Glyn Johns; J.J. Cale; Jimmy Miller; Lenny Waronker; Albhy Galuten; Phil Collins; Rob Fraboni; Robert Stigwood; Russ Titelman; Simon Climie; Ted Templeman; Babyface; Tom Dowd; Carl Radle
  • Engineer: Jeff Demorris; Damon Lyon-Shaw; John Jacobs; Dave Wittman; Dave O'Donnell; Ed Cherney; Steve "Barney" Cahse; Paul Gommersall; Stephen Chase; John Timperly; Jack Joseph Puig; Magic Moreno; Peter Hefter; Jim Barton; Adrian Barber; Lee Herschberg; Michael Carnevale; Nick Launay; Alan Douglas; Andy Johns; Tom Dowd; Bill Halverson; Brad Gilderman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.89) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[He's] come up with some gems and they're all here....His ability to pick just the right cover is also well represented and there's a good smattering of potent blues covers, too."

Customer Reviews