The Complete Columbia Christmas Recordings
by Robert Goulet

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Complete Columbia Christmas Recordings by Robert Goulet

Track Listing

1 Christmas I Spend with You, The
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 December Time
4 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
5 Christmas Song, The
6 Silver Bells
7 Winter Wonderland
8 White Christmas
9 O Holy Night
10 Panis Angelicus
11 Ave Maria
12 O Come All Ye Faithful
13 Do You Hear What I Hear
14 Hurry Home for Christmas
15 Wonderful W orld of Christmas, The
16 God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
17 Christmas Day
18 (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
19 Sleigh Ride
20 Little Jesus, Sweetly Sleep
21 Little Drummer Boy, The
22 On This Noel
23 He's Gonna Take Away Our Christmas
24 Christmas Waltz, The
25 Christmas I Spend with You [Mono Single Version], The - (mono)
26 White Christmas [Mono Single Version] - (mono)
27 Christmas Waltz, The - (featuring Carol Lawrence)
28 Angels We Have Heard on High - (featuring Carol Lawrence)
29 Carol of the Bells

Featured Artist: Carol Lawrence

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Real Gone Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gordon Anderson
Customer Reviews