The Complete Columbia Recordings
by Billy Joe Shaver

  • $25.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Complete Columbia Recordings by Billy Joe Shaver

Track Listing

1 Fit to Kill and Going Out in Style
2 Blue Texas Waltz
3 Saturday Night
4 Ragged Old Truck
5 I'm Just an Old Chunk of Coal
6 When the Word Was Thunderbird
7 (We Are) The Cowboys
8 Mexico
9 It Ain't Nothing New Babe
10 Road, The
11 Amtrack
12 Bottom Dollar
13 Old Five and Dimers Like Me
14 How Many Hearts Must You Break
15 Oklahoma Wind
1 Ride Me Down Easy
2 Tell Me Virginia
3 Low Down Freedom
4 One Moving Part
5 I Been to Georgia on a Fast Train
6 Love You 'Tll the Cows Come Home
7 Sweet Mama
8 Hardworkin' Man
9 Manual Labor
10 Hill Country Love Song
11 You Just Can't Beat Jesus Christ
12 Devil Made Me Do It the First Time, The
13 Fun While It Lasted
14 Whiteman's Watermelon
15 Street Walkin' Woman
16 Good News Blues

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2013
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Doug Wygal; Gordon Anderson; Jeff James
Customer Reviews