The Complete Stone Roses
by The Stone Roses


  • $0
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Complete Stone Roses by The Stone Roses

Track Listing

1 So Young
2 Tell Me
3 Sally Cinnamon
4 Here It Comes
5 All Across the Sands
6 Elephant Stone
7 Full Fathom Five
8 Hardest Thing in the World, The
9 Made of Stone
10 Going Down
11 She Bangs the Drums
12 Mersey Paradise
13 Standing Here
14 I Wanna Be Adored
15 Waterfall
16 I Am the Resurrection
17 Where Angels Play
18 Fools Gold
19 What the World Is Waiting For
20 Something Burning

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/95, p.145) - 5 Stars - Indispensable - "...Pop proliferates, but the law of averages suggests it will still have to throw up vast amounts more before this wonderful music is bettered."

NME (Magazine) (12/23-30/95, p.23) - Ranked #5 on NME's `Compilations Of The Year' list for 1995.

Customer Reviews