Complicated Game
by James Mcmurtry

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Complicated Game by James Mcmurtry

Track Listing

1 Copper Canteen
2 You Got to Me
3 Ain't Got a Place
4 She Loves Me
5 How'm I Gonna Find You Now
6 These Things I've Come to Know
7 Deaver's Crossing
8 Carlisle's Haul
9 Forgotten Coast
10 South Dakota
11 Long Island Sound
12 Cutter

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Complicated Game
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Napolitano; C.C. Adcock
  • Engineer: Wes Fontenot; Bobby Tis; David Rachou; Dave Rosser; Rick Nelson; Erik Flettrich; John Porter; Matt Aguillez; Mike Napolitano; Stuart Sullivan; Tony Daigle; Ben Mumphrey
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "Mainly acoustic, the album incorporates banjo, mandolin, accordion, violin, piano and organ, all deftly in service to a sound that's subdued, yet lush and full."

Customer Reviews