Connie Talbot's Holiday Magic
by Connie Talbot

  • $7.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Connie Talbot's Holiday Magic by Connie Talbot

Track Listing

1 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2 White Christmas
3 Silent Night
4 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
5 Do You Hear What I Hear?
6 Mary's Boy Child
7 Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
8 When a Child Is Born
9 Frosty the Snowman
10 Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
11 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
12 Walking in the Air
13 Ave Maria

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2009
  • Label: AAO Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Simon Hill; Rob May
Customer Reviews