by Prince

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Controversy by Prince

Track Listing

1 Controversy
2 Sexuality
3 Do Me, Baby
4 Private Joy
5 Ronnie, Talk to Russia
6 Let's Work
7 Annie Christian
8 Jack U Off

Featured Artist: Lisa Coleman

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: March 2008
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Prince
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "No one was combining the carnal with collective social resistance and political critique as overtly and as imaginatively and along the axes of race, gender, and sexuality as Prince all throughout his three-decade plus career, and especially on this record."

Customer Reviews