Cool Relax
by Jon B. (R&B)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cool Relax by Jon B. (R&B)

Track Listing

1 Shine
2 Bad Girl
3 Don't Say
4 They Don't Know
5 Can't Help It
6 Cool Relax
7 Are U Still Down?
8 Pride & Joy
9 I Do (Whatcha Say Boo)
10 Let Me Know
11 I Ain't Going Out
12 Let's Go (Interlude)
13 Can We Get Down
14 Love Hurts
15 Tu Amor

Featured Artists: Sheila E. and Toni Estes and Babyface and Marc Nelson and 2Pac and David Foster and Melvin Edmonds and Kevon Edmonds

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 1997
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews