Cool Yule
by Bette Midler

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cool Yule by Bette Midler

Track Listing

1 Merry Christmas
2 Cool Yule
3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4 Winter Wonderland/Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
5 I'll Be Home for Christmas
6 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
7 I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
8 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
9 Mele Kalikimaka
10 From a Distance [Christmas Version]
11 White Christmas

Featured Artist: Johnny Mathis

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Robbie Buchanan
  • Engineer: Chandler Bridges
Customer Reviews