by Boyz II Men

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cooleyhighharmony by Boyz II Men

Track Listing

1 Please Don't Go
2 Lonely Heart
3 This Is My Heart
4 Uhh Ahh
5 It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday
6 Motownphilly
7 Under Pressure
8 Sympin'
9 Little Things
10 Your Love

Featured Artist: Michael Bivins

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: August 2016
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (7/26/91) - "...a virtual catalog of contemporary black-pop grooves..." - Rating: B-

Customer Reviews