by Stone Temple Pilots

  • $4.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Core by Stone Temple Pilots

Track Listing

1 Dead & Bloated
2 Sex Type Thing
3 Wicked Garden
4 No Memory
5 Sin
6 Naked Sunday
7 Creep
8 Piece of Pie
9 Plush
10 Wet My Bed
11 Crackerman
12 Where the River Goes

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 1992
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brendan O'Brien
  • Engineer: Nick DiDia
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/23/93, p.152) - "...With Eric Kretz bashing the skins like a Bonham manque and axeman Robert DeLeo ladling murk, CORE is a testosteronefest..."

Customer Reviews