Costello Music
by The Fratellis

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Costello Music by The Fratellis

Track Listing

1 Henrietta
2 Flathead
3 Whistle for the Choir
4 Chelsea Dagger
5 Gutterati?, The
6 For the Girl
7 Doginabag
8 Creepin Up the Backstairs
9 Vince the Loveable Stoner
10 Everybody Knows You Cried Last Night
11 Baby Fratelli
12 Got Ma Nuts from a Hippy
13 Ole Black 'N' Blue Eyes

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2007
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tony Hoffer; Tony Hoffer
  • Engineer: Todd Burke; Tony Hoffer; Todd Burke; Tony Hoffer
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.78) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Their jumpy punk mess of a sound goes down like a debauchery-inspiring elixir, and their song titles read like charming inside jokes."

Entertainment Weekly (p.69) - "Their punchy choruses and propulsive garage riffs are as addictive as those of 2006 sensations Arctic Monkeys." -- Grade: B+

Customer Reviews