Cotton Mouth Man
by James Cotton (Harmonica)

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cotton Mouth Man by James Cotton (Harmonica)

Track Listing

1 Cotton Mouth Man
2 Midnight Train
3 Mississippi Mud
4 He Was There
5 Something for Me
6 Wrapped Around My Heart
7 Saint on Sunday
8 Hard Sometimes
9 Young Bold Women
10 Bird Nest on the Ground
11 Wasn't My Time to Go
12 Blues Is Good for You
13 Bonnie Blue

Featured Artists: Joe Bonamassa and Gregg Allman and Keb' Mo' and Warren Haynes and Ruthie Foster and Delbert McClinton

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: Alligator Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Tom Hambridge
  • Engineer: Brendan Muldowney; Shane Baldwin; Jim Cooley; Nick Autry; Stuart Sullivan
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.89) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Cotton plays with huge power and feeling and, for all the great help, there's never any doubt whose album it is."

Customer Reviews