Country Favorites
by Willie Nelson


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Country Favorites by Willie Nelson

Track Listing

1 Columbus Stockade Blues
2 Seasons of My Heart
3 I'd Trade All of My Tomorrows (For Just One Yesterday)
4 My Window Faces the South
5 Go on Home
6 Fraulein
7 San Antonio Rose
8 I Love You Because
9 Don't You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
10 Home in San Antone
11 Heartaches by the Number
12 Making Believe

Genre: Country
  • Label: BMG Special Products
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Jim Malloy
Customer Reviews