Country Mountain Barn Dance
by Craig Duncan

  • $10.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Country Mountain Barn Dance by Craig Duncan

Track Listing

1 Sail Away Ladies
2 Cumberland Gap
3 Old Dangerfield
4 I Never Will Marry
5 Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss/ Shady Grove
6 Chicken Reel/ Turkey In the Straw/ Flopeared Mule
7 Grandfather Polka (Clarinet Polka)
8 Blackberry Blossom
9 Bonaparte's Retreat
10 Guilderoy/ Red Haired Boy
11 Jack of Diamonds
12 Stoney Point/ Cherokee Shuffle/ Devil's Dream
13 Leather Britches
14 Canadian Waltz (Ookpik)

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: July 2010
  • Label: Green Hill
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Craig Duncan
  • Engineer: Bil VornDick
Customer Reviews