Country Music Hall of Fame Series
by Loretta Lynn

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Country Music Hall of Fame Series by Loretta Lynn

Track Listing

1 Success
2 Mr. & Mrs. Used to Be
3 Blue Kentucky Girl
4 You Ain't Woman Enough (To Take My Man)
5 Don't Come Home a Drinkin' (With Lovin' on Your Mind)
6 Fist City
7 I'm a Honky Tonk Girl
8 Your Squaw Is on the Warpath
9 Wings Upon Your Horns
10 Coal Miner's Daughter
11 After the Fire Is Gone
12 You're Lookin' at Country
13 One's on the Way
14 Pill, The
15 When the Tingle Becomes a Chill
16 Out of My Head and Back in My Bed

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 1991
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Alan Stoker
Customer Reviews