Country Songs for Children
by Tom T. Hall


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Country Songs for Children by Tom T. Hall

Track Listing

1 I Love
2 Sneaky Snake
3 Mysterious Fox of Fox Hollow, The
4 How to Talk to a Little Baby Goat
5 Barn Dance, The
6 Ole Lonesome George the Basset
7 I Wish I Had a Million Friends
8 Everybody Loves to Hear a Bird Sing
9 I Like to Feel Pretty Inside
10 Song of the One Legged Chicken, The
11 I Care
12 Let's Go Shopping Today
13 Fox Hollow's Animal Train
14 Dancing Tree, The
15 Let's Play Remember
16 Randy Raccoon
17 Duck and the Rooster, The
18 You Are a Star (Brittni's Song)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Mercury Nashville
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jerry Kennedy
Customer Reviews