Country: Glen Campbell
by Glen Campbell

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Country: Glen Campbell by Glen Campbell

Track Listing

1 Rhinestone Cowboy
2 Galveston
3 By the Time I Get to Phoenix
4 Try a Little Kindness
5 Wichita Lineman
6 She's Gone, Gone, Gone
7 Walkin' in the Sun
8 True Grit
9 Hand That Rocks the Cradle, The
10 I Remember You
11 Highwayman, The
12 Southern Nights
13 It's Your Amazing Grace
14 Gentle on My Mind

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews