Country: Jerry Reed
by Jerry Reed

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Country: Jerry Reed by Jerry Reed

Track Listing

1 Mule Skinner Blues (Blue Yodel No. 8)
2 When You're Hot, You're Hot
3 Guitar Man
4 Alabama Wild Man
5 Amos Moses
6 Preacher and the Bear, The
7 Lord Mr. Ford
8 East Bound and Down
9 Gator
10 She Got the Goldmine (I Got the Shaft)

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: December 2012
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews