Court and Spark
by Joni Mitchell

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Court and Spark by Joni Mitchell

Track Listing

1 Court and Spark
2 Help Me
3 Free Man in Paris
4 People's Parties
5 Same Situation
6 Car on a Hill
7 Down to You
8 Just Like This Train
9 Raised on Robbery
10 Trouble Child
11 Twisted

Featured Artists: David Crosby and Graham Nash and Larry Carlton and Robbie Robertson and Joe Sample and Cheech & Chong and Jose Feliciano and Tom Scott and Milt Holland

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 1994
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Joni Mitchell
  • Engineer: Henry Lewy; Henry Lewy
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.120) - Ranked #111 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "Mitchell settles into a folk-pop-jazz groove that remains a landmark of breezy sophistication..."

Rolling Stone (6/22/00, p.134) - 5 stars out of 5 - "...An album that not only represents the culmination of Mitchell's folk-rock period but also signals the many musical experiments in her future....[It] was - and still is - [her] most commercially successful album..."

Customer Reviews