Cover Version
by Steven Wilson

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cover Version by Steven Wilson

Track Listing

1 Thank You
2 Moment I Lost
3 Day Before You Came, The
4 Please Come Home
5 Forest, A
6 Four Trees Down
7 Guitar Lesson, The
8 Unquiet Grave, The
9 Sign 'O the Times
10 Well You're Wrong
11 Lord of the Reedy River
12 End to End, An

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: Kscope
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Steven Wilson
Customer Reviews