The Cowboy Rides Away: Live from AT&T Stadium
by George Strait

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Cowboy Rides Away: Live from AT&T Stadium by George Strait

Track Listing

1 Check Yes or No
2 Love Bug, The - (featuring Vince Gill)
3 Fool Hearted Memory - (featuring Jason Aldean)
4 Arkansas Dave - (featuring Bubba Strait)
5 Cowboys Like Us - (featuring Eric Church)
6 That's What Breaking Hearts Do
7 Marina Del Rey
8 Here for a Good Time - (featuring Sheryl Crow)
9 I Can Still Make Cheyenne
10 Jackson - (featuring Martina McBride)
11 Showman's Life, A - (featuring Faith Hill)
12 Murder on Music Row - (featuring Alan Jackson)
13 Chair, The
14 Give It All We Got Tonight
15 Run - (featuring Miranda Lambert)
16 I'll Always Remember You
17 Ocean Front Property - (featuring Kenny Chesney)
18 Troubadour
19 All My Ex's Live in Texas - (featuring Eric Church/Faith Hill/Kenny Chesney/Alan Jackson/Martina McB
20 Cowboy Rides Away, The

Featured Artists: Vince Gill and Jason Aldean and Bubba Strait and Eric Church and Sheryl Crow and Martina McBride and Faith Hill and Alan Jackson and Miranda Lambert and Kenny Chesney and Ray Benson

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chuck Ainlay; George Strait
  • Engineer: Chuck Ainlay; David Hewitt; Matt Rausch; Brandon Schexnayder; Jon Harter; Allen Ditto; David Friedman; Tony Castle
Customer Reviews